MANILA, Philippines — Malacañang on Thursday announced the 10 regular holidays and eight special non-working days for 2019.

Based on the calendar, five holidays will fall on a long weekend. These include Edsa People Power Revolution Anniversary (February 25), Holy Week (April 18 to 21), National Heroes Day (August 26), Rizal Day (December 30) and New Year’s Eve (December 31).

Meanwhile, Malacañang proclamations declaring national holidays for the observance of Eid’l Fitr and Eidul Adha will be issued after their approximate dates have been determined in accordance with the Islamic calendar.